Canadian Music Week 2021!

Aurora Bella will be showcasing this year at CMW 2021! Tune in to https://live.cmw.net/ on Wednesday May 19th 2021 at 7pm Eastern/ 6pm Central/ 5pm Sask/ 4pm Pacific for her virtual showcase streaming video performance on the Jim Beam® Stage, thanks to the Jim Beam® Virtual National Talent Search. #CMW2021

The videos will play automatically from the beginning of the showcase when the viewer arrives, and all showcase artists will be listed under the main video, where viewers can select individual artists to watch, if they wish, or watch the full showcase in order. The order of artists for your showcase can be found by visiting https://cmw.net/festival/schedule/ and then selecting your showcase, or under the “Showcase Schedule” dropdown menu, and then selecting the showcase date. Artists will be shown in order from left to right, top to bottom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.